My Journey To Health…week 10 update (Vacation)

We are on vacation this week.  We are planning to do a lot around the house project wise.  We’ll see if it all gets done since the list is longer than my arm (not really, but you get the point). 
I’m not walking this week since we have had company from Wisconsin since Monday and with all the yardwork, I think that gets credit.  I’m also not weighing in or measuring this week since I’m not meeting up to walk with the girls.  I’ll leave you with this:

image

Change is always happening, even when you can’t see it.  Keep it up!  One day you’ll wake up and you’ll notice a huge difference and wonder what in the world happened.  🙂  Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

