My Journey To Health…Did I really just do that!?!

Just excuse my dishoveledness (is that even a word?).  I had just finished walking in a gazillion degree weather and my heart was still racing.

God woke me up yesterday morning at 4 am, wide-eyed, and told me I need to make a vlog and told me the scripture to use.  I didn’t understand it (at 4 in the morning), but I did one I was through.  I had used it before, repeating it over and over with every step I took, when we were hiking.  Have an awesome day!  =)  Be Blessed!

One response to “My Journey To Health…Did I really just do that!?!

Leave a Reply

