God Is Our Provider

I will be putting off the post about the Home Management Binder until tomorrow.  I ran out of paper.  Plain and simple.  So, I wasn’t able to get it finished.  Besides, once I got into restructuring it, I noticed some new things that I wanted to add.  I may be breaking this down into sections to post about as I go along.

The other thing that happened yesterday that took away my time was Tevis was offered a job.  I can’t tell you enough how relieved I am.  Since we moved here for the pastoral position, he has been looking for another job to bring in the main, okay nearly all, of our income.  It’s been tough, but, God is faithful.  It’s nice because this one will work around his church schedule.  YEEHAW!  It’s seasonal though, so he has it until August.  Then it will be back to the drawing board.

I’m still a consultant with 31.  Loving it so far.  I’m trying to get reestablished since the move.  Time to meet new people and find some more friends.  It’s been a great suppliment when we’ve needed to pay that car payment and we would be just a smidgen short.  God has blessed us though.  He has provided for everything since we started this journey 4 years ago when he called us into ministry.  He IS our Jehovah Jirah!  =)  Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

